Training Times

Training schedule for following teams at home. Please confirm with your coach.

Ladies: Wednesdays 7pm-8pm
15/16 girls: Tuesday & Thursday 6.30 warmup & training 7pm-8pm.
13/14 girls: Tuesday & Thursday 6pm-7pm.
12 girls: Wednesday 6pm-7pm

18 Boys Tuesday & Thursday 7.00pm-
17 Boys Tuesday & Thursday 7.00pm-
16 Boys Tuesday & Thursday 7.00pm-
15 Boys Wednesday & Friday 6.00pm – 7.30pm
14 Boys Tuesday & Friday 6pm-7pm
13 Boys Billy Tuesday & Thursday 6.00pm-7.00pm
13 Boys Graham: Wednesday & Friday 6.00pm- 7.00pm
12 Boys: Monday 6.00pm-8.00pm
Wednesday 5.00pm-6.00pm
11 Boys: Wednesday 6.00pm-7.00 pm
10 Boys: Wednesday 5.00pm-6.00 pm
9 Boys: Wednesday 5.00pm-6.00 pm
6,7,8 Mini Roos Wednesday 5.00pm-6.00 pm.

How to Register for 2014

Payments are now due.
Click on the link to print a copy of the registration form

2014-Panthers-Registration-Form – Final

Please register and pay on-line via Credit Card. Teams will be allocated based on registered and financial players.

Registration Form